Günter Grass (1927–2015) was a novelist, sculptor and graphic artist. In 1999 he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature. Grass’ books include The Tin Drum (1961), Dog Years (1965), From the Diary of a Snail (1973), The Rat (1987), Crabwalk (2002), Peeling the Onion (2007) and Of All That Ends (2016).

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies. For more information on privacy, please visit the following link Data protection statement