Steidl GmbH & Co. OHG
Düstere Straße 4
D-37073 Göttingen

Telefon +49 (0551) 496060
Fax +49 (0551) 4960649

mail@steidl.de


Submissions




Submission Policy

Photobook submissions

Paloma Tarrio Alves

Fax (0551) 4960649
submissions@steidl.de


Sales and Marketing

Matthias Wegener
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960616
Fax +49 (0551) 4960649
mwegener@steidl.de

Sales and Internet

Susanne Schmidt
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960612
Fax +49 (0551) 4960649
sschmidt@steidl.de

Public Relations and Press

Claudia Glenewinkel
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960650
Fax +49 (0551) 4960644
cglenewinkel@steidl.de

Foreign Rights

Jan Menkens
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960618
Fax +49 (0551) 4960617
jmenkens@steidl.de




Press enquiries USA/Canada

Monika Condrea
91 Saratoga Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11233
USA
monika.condrea@gmail.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to improve your experience and to provide you with personalized content. By using this website you agree to our cookie policy

Necessary Cookies
Statistical Cookies
Third-party Cookies
Accept Change Settings
steidl.de

Cookie Settings

More information on how we use cookies in our cookie policy.

­

Necessary Cookies

Without these Cookies services you have asked for cannot be provided.

Statistical Cookies

Allow anonymous usage statistics so that we can improve our offering.

Third-party Cookies

Third-party cookies that are integrated to deliver personalized ads for you.

Cookies We use on This Site