Steidl GmbH & Co. OHG
Düstere Straße 4
D-37073 Göttingen

Telefon +49 (0551) 496060
Fax +49 (0551) 4960649

mail@steidl.de


Submissions




Submission Policy

Photobook submissions

Holger Feroudj
Telefon (0551) 4960621
Fax (0551) 4960649
submissions@steidl.de


Sales and Marketing

Matthias Wegener
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960616
Fax +49 (0551) 4960649
mwegener@steidl.de

Sales and Internet

Susanne Schmidt
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960612
Fax +49 (0551) 4960649
sschmidt@steidl.de

Public Relations and Press

Claudia Glenewinkel
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960650
Fax +49 (0551) 4960644
cglenewinkel@steidl.de

Foreign Rights

Jan Menkens
Telefon +49 (0551) 4960618
Fax +49 (0551) 4960617
jmenkens@steidl.de



Press enquiries USA/Canada

Monika Condrea
39 Ainslie Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
USA
monika.condrea@gmail.com

Press enquiries France

Patrick Remy
22, Place Charles Fillion
75017 Paris
France
Telefon +33 1 42632167
Fax +33 1 42632167
patremy2@wanadoo.fr